Faculty & Staff

Click on the Faculty Name to see office hours.

Administration & Staff

Name Office Phone Email

Woo, Jeong
Department Head

Professor

186-A102 805.756.5493 jwoo21@calpoly.edu

Zafiratos, Julie
Curriculum, Budget, and Personnel

Administrative Coordinator II

186-A103 805.756.5603 jzafirat@calpoly.edu

Reynolds-Sibbach, Jenay
Payables, Travel and Web Site

Administrative Coordinator I

186-A105 805.756.6385 jreyno00@calpoly.edu

Smith, Rachell

CCCE Program Manager

186-A104 805.756.1723 rsmit120@calpoly.edu
Reception 186-A100 805.756.1323 cmdept@calpoly.edu

Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Barlow, Philip
Professor
186-A301 805.756.6165 plbarlow@calpoly.edu
Boucher, Edward
Lecturer
21-103A

805.756.6129

embouche@calpoly.edu
Brennan, Michael
Lecturer
    mgbrenna@calpoly.edu
Brinkman, Eric
Lecturer
21-100B 805.756.6314 ebrinkma@calpoly.edu
Cleary, Joseph
Assistant Professor
186-A206 805.756.2797 jocleary@calpoly.edu
Hailer, Jason
Assistant Professor
186-A201 805.756.5414 jhailer@calpoly.edu

Ivers, Enrique

Lecturer

    eivers@calpoly.edu

Jones, Barry

Professor Emeritus

186-A300 805.756.5118 bkjones@calpoly.edu
Kelting, Scott
Professor
186-A205 805.756.6315 skelting@calpoly.edu
Kline, Andrew
Lecturer
186-A207 805.756.6356 akline@calpoly.edu
Knakiewicz, Bryan
Lecturer
21-100A 805.756.1373 bknakiew@calpoly.edu
Knight, Dan
Lecturer
186-A204 805.756.2671 dknigh01@calpoly.edu
Kolegraff, Stacy
Assistant Professor
186-A209 805.756.5612 sakolegr@calpoly.edu
Kommer, Thomas
Lecturer
21-101 805.756.6457 tkommer@calpoly.edu
Lowe, Doug
Part-time Lecturer
    dlowefaia@gmail.com
Redden, Paul
Lecturer
186-A202 805-756-7514 predden@calpoly.edu
Reed, Matty
Lecturer
116-217 805.756.6149 mdreed@calpoly.edu
Robbins, Brick
Part-time Lecturer
186-A203   brobbi01@calpoly.edu
Roy, Terry
Part-time Lecturer
116-217 805.756.6140 teroy@calpoly.edu
Simonian, Lonny
Professor
186-A303 805.756.7981 lsimonia@calpoly.edu
Starzyk, Greg
Professor
186-A200 805.756.2110 gstarzyk@calpoly.edu
Susank, Matthew
Lecturer
116-217 805.756.6149 msusank@calpoly.edu
Weber, Paul
Associate Professor
186-A302 805.756.6164 pweber@calpoly.edu

Woo, Jeong
Department Head

Professor

186-A102 805.756.5493 jwoo21@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Al Hauck     ahauck@calpoly.edu
Elbert Speidel     espeidel@calpoly.edu
Barry Jones     bkjones@calpoly.edu
Barbara Jackson     barbara.jackson@du.edu
Tana Anastasia     ganastas@calpoly.edu
Hal Johnston     hjohnsto@calpoly.edu
Matt Wall     mwall@calpoly.edu
Jim Borland     jborland@calpoly.edu
Beth Kaminaka      
Jes Frazier      
Janice Emmack       
David Pierce      
Jim Rodgers      
Ed Turnquist      

 

Related Content

Support CM

Support CM

Admissions

Image of student services window

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more

Admissions

Consulting & Training

Learn more about CM's Consulting and Training Opportunities

Learn More

CM 50th Updates

Check Here for Updates on the 50th Celebrations

Learn More