Teams for the ASC Region 3 Competition in Downer's Grove, IL

ASC Logo


2020 Pre-construction Services team #2 - 1st Place  

DPR Logo

Proud Sponsor of the Pre-construction Services Team

Collin Martin (captain)
Alex Trujillo
Reagan Milligan
Makenna Gitchell
Molly Pryde
Sophie Harrington


Jonah Kim


2020 Concrete- 2nd place

Proud Sponsor of the Concrete Solutions Team

Grace Brekke (captain)
Sterling Treloar (co-captain)
Jack Radovan
Peter Finocchio
Thomas Rogers 
Jackson Thomas



Jennifer Knickerbocker
Sierra Williamson



2020 Electrical- 2nd Place

Proud Sponsor of the Electrical Team

James Ziebell (captain)
Miriam Robles (co-captain)
Amanda Schrader
Morgan Gawle
Connor Avrit
Braden Hotra


Allison Wild 
Heather Sailor


2020 Pre-construction Services team #1- 2nd Place

Anning Johnson Logo

Proud Sponsor of the Precon team

Shay O'Laughlin (captain)
Kyra Glaus
Ryan Nielsen
Connor Morinini
Jane Runte
Molly Bobrovitch


Jack Sampson
Kieran Barker




Related Content

Support CM

Support CM


Image of student services window

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more


Consulting & Training

Learn more about CM's Consulting and Training Opportunities

Learn More

CM 50th Updates

Check Here for Updates on the 50th Celebrations

Learn More