2010 ASC Regions 6 & 7 Competition in Sparks, NV

ASC Logo

2010 Heavy-Civil Team: 1st Place

Photo-Heavy-Civil Team Winners

Back Row: Matthew Hennig-Hance  - Ryan Oldham - Reid Etcheverry - Coach: Dr. Barry Jones
Front Row: Chris Arce - Ryan Brown - Greg Amon
Not Pictured: Kyle Davis - Kelly Keefe

2010 Marine Team: 1st Place

Photo-Marine Team Winners

Back Row: Carson Clay  - Steven Giordano - Nick Catania - Dr. Allan Hauck, CM Dept. Head
Front Row: Tyler Pratt  -  Graeme Shoebridge  -  Andrew Kline
Not Pictured: Joseph Field Bell - Matthew Welch

2010 Residential Team: 1st Place

Photo-Residential Team Winners

Back Row: Ryan Holman -  Lyn Fearnside  -  Scott Allen -  Coach: Professor Scott Kelting
Front Row: David Skeber  - Daniel Wiens  -  Austin Nunez
Not Pictured: Kevin Arroyo - Evan Matthews

2010 DPR Team: 2nd Place

Photo-DPR Team Winners

Back Row: Brian Azzopardi - Dustin Johnson - Matt Ershov - Professor Phil Barlow
Front Row: Taylor Gilmore - Ryan Helmuth - Tara Millard
Not Pictured: Deanna Alexander - Tim Dieu

2010 BIM Team: 3rd Place

Photo- Bim Team Winners

Back Row: Candido Ramirez(Shadow) - Bryan Fairbanks - Chris Maxwell - Patrick Cheng -
Coach: Professor Elbert Speidel 
Front Row: Richard Decker - Monica Lubag - Katie Worden - Alfred Lee(Shadow)

2010 Electrical Team: 3rd Place

Photo- Electrical Team Winners

Back Row: Brian Brandt - Skyler Murphy - Dominic R. Cacciatore - Dr. Allan Hauck, CM Dept. Head
Front Row: Paul MacDonnell - Kyle Marini - Kevin Farrow
Not Pictured: Sean Jordan - Timothy R. Mackey

Related Content

Support CM

Support CM


Image of student services window

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more


Professional Certificates

Learn more about CM's Professional Certificates

Learn More


25-35 hours/week of study time

Most College Students Don't Study Enough! Don't be left behind.