Current CMAC Members

Current Construction Management Advisory Council members are listed below.  If you have recently joined the council please allow at least 48 hours for website updates. 


Clark Construction

Karri Novak* 

Lou Palandrani

Construction Employers Association

Derek Borghi

Michael Walton*

Cupertino Electric

John Boncher 

Meisa Kassis*

DPR Construction

Mike Messick

Ray Trebino*

Granite Construction

Jeff Grimm*

Bill Miller

Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Co.

Pat Callahan*

Morley Builders

J. D. Crans

Charlie Muttillo*

Nick Watry Architecture

Nick Watry*

Overaa Construction

Larry Etcheverry* 

Colby Powell

Pankow Builders

Dave Eichten*

Bret Firebaugh

The Raymond Group

Jim Watson*

Travis Winsor

SC Builders

Sam Abbey*

Simpson Strong-Tie

Alan Hanson*

Webcor Builders

John Bowles*

XL Construction

Alan Laurlund



Don Adair*
Pat Callahan*
Mark Davis*
Rod Hammett*
Peter Heald*
Wayne Howerton*
Chuck Kluenker*
Alan Laurlund
Steve Likins*
Charlie Mallers*
Jeff Messana*
Mark Montoya*
Rick Pomeroy
Shawn Reed*
Scott Schriefer*
Marcus Staniford*


Alten Construction
Anning-Johnson Co
Bernards Builders
Blach Construction
Build Group
C. A. Rasmussen, Inc.
Cahill Contractors, LLC
Carpenters 46 Northern California Counties Conference Board
Cody|Brock Commercial Builders
DeSilva Gates Construction
Devcon Construction
Dome Construction
Holder Construction
Holland Partners
Largo Concrete, Inc.
Layton Construction
Lend Lease
Level 10 Construction
McCarthy Building Co.
McGuire and Hester
Myers and Sons Construction, LP
Nibbi Brothers
NOVO Construction
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
Quiring General
Rudolph and Sletten, Inc.
Snyder Langston
Suffolk Construction Company, Inc.
Sundt Construction
Truebeck Construction
Turner Construction
W. M. Lyles Co.
Wall and Ceiling Alliance
*Denotes Board Member

Contact Information

Brigette Olmos-Arreola, CMAC Executive Secretary
Phone: 805.756.1723
Allan J. Hauck, Ph.D., CPC, Department Head and Professor
Phone: 805-756-5118
Mark Montoya, CMAC President
Phone: 949-225-3208

Related Content

Support CM

Support CM


Image of student services window

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more


Professional Certificates

Learn more about CM's Professional Certificates

Learn More


25-35 hours/week of study time

Most College Students Don't Study Enough! Don't be left behind.